alttotal.blogg.se

Sims 4 japanese mods
Sims 4 japanese mods








sims 4 japanese mods sims 4 japanese mods

They are cloned from the GP02 wall scroll (GP02 - Spa Day required to use). I made these a while ago and have had them 'on the back burner’ to release. I generally find faceless things to be really creepy, but these enchant me so much that I do not even notice the lack of faces, nor do I think that them having set expressive faces would make them any more magical. I then came across the paintings from this amazing artist, who specializes in bringing scenes from them to 'canvas’. My favorite so far is 'Eternal Love’ - 三生三世十里桃花.

sims 4 japanese mods

PSD file with the texture separated so you can re-color them easily to your own heart’s content…Īt the time I made these, I did not have access to any of the terabytes of my reserved Asian art for texturing (I actually still don’t have access to all of it…), so I just grabbed a few select images that I thought most matched the aesthetic that Maxis made.Ħ5 swatches in two files, as stated all using the original colors that Maxis did, so you can mix & match if so desired… (A few more releases are on their way using the same crappy screenshots…)Ī little over a year ago I became addicted to the new-ish ‘Historical’ (semi-/fantasy, whatever) C-Dramas that are available on Netflix. These are cloned from a BG item, so are BGC, and as a 'bonus’, for the first time I have included within the archive a. While I could have ‘gone wild’ with recoloring them, I calmed myself and decided to simply expand upon the same styles & colors that Maxis made. The kakejiku were one of the main reasons that I got the pack. But we tried to make a mix of love for Sims and anime together.When I first saw the trailer for Snowy Escape, my first thought was that it was a fan-made trailer, as so many of the items in it seemed as if they were CC to me. The Japanese anime/otaku culture is also very vast, the preferences of loving anime series could be different for everyone who love anime. As you would have seen in our Adventure Time CC list, this one will also give you some value. Many people love to watch anime and manga content so developers thought why not create some sims 4 mods to make it more interesting. Sims has been the most popular life simulator game out there, and among different reasons, custom content and modifications are still at the top of it. The modifications in the game make it more interesting to play. Are you a Sims 4 fan and anime freak at the same time? This post is exactly for you! As you have read the title of the post, we are providing some of the best Sims 4 Anime CC and mods that you can use for free.Īs you know the Sims franchise is so vast and there is a lot of space for everyone to fulfil their imaginations.










Sims 4 japanese mods